A life time goes by
Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003 at 8:39 p.m.

A life time of questions leave me with a life time of answers to find. A life time of feelings sits here inside of me. Up on a pedestal. Be careful of the ground. Watch where you step; Just dont get down. Of glass it is made. But with a life time of screaming, a life time of bleeding has tainted this glass. What was once crystal clear is now a shitty brown. Now is it cracked like a blood shot eye. If I look into it I can see myself time three. My face cut in half by the cracks that have been created. Watch where you step; just dont get down. Be careful you dont cut your feet. be careful you dont fall back to your knees.

The look of my face is no longer a gleam. Sitting on this pedestal isnt all that it seems. You look into the stars, to find one that you wish on. One day I did this. To realize my star was gone. My only hope, all that I had, disappeared. I looked into the sky; my image was mirrored. I seen what I saw, I was appalled.

Sitting on this pedestal. Be careful of the ground. Watch what you say. Never make a sound. Watch where you step, Im never to get down.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host