memory lapse
Friday, Apr. 04, 2003 at 7:35 p.m.

You say,"b/c I hate you." Your reason for every "why?" is "b/c I hate you." I dont think you do. You love me. You just dont know it yet. One day you will realize that. But it will probably be too late for you. And perhaps I will say "Its b/c Im short."

I ordered some pins from www.peacepins.com. I received them today. I got a peace sign sticker a pin that says power to the peaceful and one that says war is terrorism too. They are awesome.

I need to write my rough draft for my Dante's Inferno research paper. My topic is the four levels of Interpretation. But I left my frickin note cards at school. So that mean I have to wait till monday and then write it all that night. SHIT!

Someone asked me why I had Chungu Mushi writing on the backs on my shoes. And I told them b/c somewhere in Tanzaina there is a man running around with Jennifer (last name here) on the backs of his shoes.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host