what about tomorrow?
Thursday, Apr. 03, 2003 at 8:30 p.m.

Today I was back to wishing I wasnt myself. Today all I could think about is how I cant please the people I go to school with. No matter what I say or what I do they judge me. Its just too bad they dont know the real me. Its too bad that I cant be myself when Iam out of my comfort zone. B/c I know they would really like me then. And I guess in the end it doesnt really matter. But fuck the end. I want to be living in the present and want to take shit day by day. However, im the kind of person who lives for the future, im too nice and I let people walk all over me. I let them take me for granted. They crack on me and I say nothing b/c i dont believe in pointing out peoples insecurties to hide my own. I dont believe in judging people by their looks. That is the only thing that has stayed the same about me. The only thing that I havent changed for them.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host