I was back... I hope im here to stay
Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003 at 11:05 p.m.

Just because your alive doesnt mean you are living. That has become my new phrase. I went to my cousins for the weekend and it was good. Ive forgotten what it felt like to have fun forget everyone and thing and just have a good time. And for once in a long time i acted like myself; my crazy care free self. It was a good feeling, to be able to be me and not be afraid. To act stupid and say something uncalled for and not wish I hadnt said it; just laugh at myself. That is what ive missed the most.

But now I feel like crying behind my smiles. But for some reason I cant. Every song I hear, commericial I see or movie I watch just makes me want to cry. But I couldnt even if I tired. There is just something wrong. And I cant put my finger on it.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host