From my other diary
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 at 11:28 p.m.

------Entry from other diary------

2-24-03

If I died tomorrow would you care? Would it matter that you have been ignoring me? No, I dont think it would. What do you do when the one who solves all the problems is the one with the problem?

Just this moment I had one of those "I cant wait to grow up and get away from here; be on my own. To give all this teenage drama up. To quit worrying about fitting in, having friends and feeling sorry for myself" feelings. Also just this moment I had a "life is hopeless feelings. I truly have no one in the world. I feel so alone. Like such a waste of breath and life. I am an intruder. So let down. If there really is a god why does he allow ppl these hopeless feelings? No one should have to feel this way. Not a single person.

I think I will be one to keep a journal forever. Seeing as how I need about 4 journals going on at one time.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host