yummy yummy fire balls
Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 at 10:12 p.m.

Today was an ordinary day; just a day like any other. Full of your everyday laughs and everyday let downs. I dont think nothing much will ever change.

On a better note, and much to my surprize no one really had anything bad to say about my hair. Which is a feat in itself. B/c believe you me, if you knew these people you would understand how amazed and practically dumbfounded I was. Most just said "your hair is different." Then with my reply of "no its not." Followed by blank stares. *Boy* just looked at me with wide eyes. And later said that he liked it. But it seemed to sarcastic for me to believe.

In math class today we where doing imaginary and complex numbers. Which I just completely did not and still dont understand. I guess we must have moved on to an other problem. (I was still trying to figure out the one before.) The teacher was yelling out numbers and I was just getting even more confused so I go, "Where did the 4 come from?" " How did you get 4?" The teacher tried to explain it but it wasnt working. So finally Joe goes "it came from the ink in a pen." I never laughed so hard in my life. How stupid could I be? Sometimes I just crack myself up. Atleast I still have that about myself.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host