I hate this girl. This girl is me
Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 at 5:20 p.m.

Imagine. You put on a big red dry suit called a gumpy suit. You start to crawl on a frozen body of water. Obviously ice. You reach the hole where some one is franticly waiting for you to save them. You put your feet in the water first and slide ever so gently into it. But its ok b/c you have the gumpy suit. With a rope in your hand you swim over to the person and put the rope around and clip it on them. After tapping the person on the head to show the people at shore you are ready for them to start pulling, you help push them from the water and ride them the rest of the way. Imagine. You just rescued someone. That is what I did today. Surface ice rescue. Good thing it was only practice tho. It was fun.

*Ive got snow in my ear*

I love you so much and I hate you. Your eyes dark with such apathy. The words you preach I want to hear no longer. You say one thing, you say another. Has me so confused; Im lost. With no where to go not a place to be. I belong to-I have no one. Inside your ugly. Your presence is felt. Like an angel you look: A dark angel. I melt. Im tired of this feeling, Im tired of you. we could have been great friends. We could have been. But its over. Its done. Its ruined. You can be such a jerk. Who leaves me in a circle of solitude.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host