look over ---> IM BACK!
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 at 10:28 p.m.

*Oh my god. Do you believe Im back? Me either.*

Where do I even begin? Nothing really citing happened, cuz my life sucks. Ive written a shit load of stuff. I was just watchin the news, they was talking about yellow jackets (the drug). They said how its a herbal speed. I have taken so many of them. The most at one time I think was about 6. Wow, that is crazy. But after the last time I took them I said I never would again. And I havent, they arent worth it.

***************

Some times people think they have nothing to live for. And death would be better. But everyone has something to live for. Just think of your friends and family. Think of the overwhelming pain they will feel. When they learn the news. That will forever change their lifes. Everyone has someone that truly loves them. So please think of them. Dont cause them to question everything too. B/c everyone has someone who cares. If only you knew. If you only knew. How many people cared for you. If only you knew.

*RIP*



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host