Contemplating....You hanging from your ceiling
Tuesday, Jan. 21, 2003 at 12:17 a.m.

"And I don�t know how you feel But I�ll make you a deal If u make it out alive My shoulders and ears are yours my dear I hope it comes as no surprise You�ve been know to say that you�re a-ok When you�re feeling sick inside I just want you to know I�ve got no place to go Until the day you die. While you�re waiting Be thankful for your fingers I�ll be fading With the colors of your pictures I�m not crying wolf you whispered I�m really dead this time I�m really dead this time"

I made myself proud today. Its been along time, shit i dont even remember the last time I was proud of myself. I ran a whole mile today without stopping. This isnt much I know. I just didnt think that I would be able to do it. It seems like if you miss a day in running you lose everything youve worked so hard to do. Im excited for tomarrow. I dont know why. I just want it to hurry up and get here. I hope it wont let me down. I guess I should prolly go to bed now since I gotta get up at 7:00 am.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host