Surprize surprize...i nearly had a heart attack
Monday, Jan. 20, 2003 at 9:39 p.m.

My friends sister had a party for me. We get out of the car and this wierd nervous feeling came over me. So I start looking around and im like oh my god I use to live around here. Her sister lives right by a duplex I use to live in with my mom brother and sister. My heart felt like it fell all the way down to my pinkie toenail. So we go on a walk and all these memories came rushing back to me, stuff that I have long forgotten. I almost started bawling but I managed to maintain myself. Walking around and remembering where ppl use to live and remembering stuff that went down in certain places. It was all just too much. I certainly wasnt exspecting that at all.

It strikes me as funnie that when you are small everything seems so big. But looking at everything now it was so small. With my birthday, my little sisters and my older sisters birthday all in the same month, this month is full of for a lack of better terms pain.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host