Where did I go when I met you?
Friday, Feb. 21, 2003 at 1:13 p.m.

I didnt go to school today. I didnt go b/c *boy* told me not to. "Dont go to math tomarrow." "Ok I wont, I promise." Im not the person I was when I met him.

Songs make me cry. Listening to the words and I get all teary eyed. Have you ever sat and listened to the words of a song and wondered what the inspiration to it was? What was it that caused such meaningful words to come together? I do...

"I look at you and wonder what you're thinking. And what you say when I turn my back to you. Your arrogance powers your ego. You say that I don't know you but I've tried and tried and tried and I don't know what you're thinking when you look into my eyes. Is it positive or is it negative the trend. And it's funny the way you thought of me when I thought that we were friends."



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host