Straight lines of snow
Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 at 9:00 p.m.

Snow days most certaintly rock my world. I can almost say that I live for em. Good I didnt feel like going anyway.

It doesnt look like my most current goal is going to play out. It was to get a job before my b day and with only 11 days left i dont have much hope. I didnt even try.

_______________________________________

This feeling; Its pulling me in. Pulling me closer, pulling me faster than I ever thought before. And here I am, here needing more. I feel tore, my heart is sore. Would I trade it, would I forget it? Will I forget you? No' those words just spoken are not true. And so end this, my thoughts of you.

_______________________________________

Will you remember me?

Cuz I know

I won't forget you



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host