hey little girl did you want to know a secret?
Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003 at 11:14 p.m.

Prostitute i hate you, put down the oreo crackers and quit doing the sex.

*Stupid besh*

I like to chew gum and I like to blow a bubble. One time I blew a bubble so big inside of thee bubble was a little ked. Little ked come out and he said to me swhat? I said get your hands off my hot dog that is something cant touch. DOnt touch that. Cant have it. Hands off put it down

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Im sorry to say but this will be my last entry for a while. My puter is dying and will be off to get fixed. I have no idea how long that will take. So lets make this good. I have nothing good to say.

5+5 is

fifty

fifty

fifty

schfifty five

May i suggest you download music from Group X? They rock my small world!

=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=*=

=*=*=*=

=*=*=

=*=

*



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host