99 red balloons
Monday, Dec. 16, 2002 at 10:44 p.m.

My father came over today. It was good seeing him i guess. I dont understand why he tells me about his money problems. How he doesnt have any money how he is broke. His job just doesnt pay enough. It makes me feel guilty. All i can think is that its my fault. He said he is worth more dead than alive. How am i suppose to react to that? I just wish he wouldnt tell me.

Amanda seen *boy*. She has seen him and thinks he is hot. I was warned, be careful. Please dont take this one. "Here it is a red balloon, i think of you and let it go" Oh shit... i wasnt gonna talk about him. Well fuck it.

I cant wait for warped tour. Yes, this year I may be going. Hopefully to Ozzfest too. It will rock, I cant wait.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host