Forced numb
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2002 at 3:16 p.m.

It took be back to the last day of fifth grade, at recess. You threw your coat at me. We were fighting over something so long forgotten. I dont think i realized how much that hurt me, not even then. I lost a best friend.

Back in 9th grade when the skittle fell from the sky. Havent you ever seen the commerical? We were friends again. Now in 11th grade suddenly im forgotten, stuffed in a corner. Youve got better people now. But never will they truly know. Know about the can opener, know about the grass hoppers or how they spit tar. The little buckeyes and little red headed woman. Or about pushing each other down the hill. Never will they have the vest with tasles. We have grown apart again.

I hope you guys are reading this. I hope you know how much your tearing me up inside. Even tho ive told you plenty of times. Im done caring about others feelings. So i hope that when you read this it kills you. I hope it eats away at your soul and makes you cry like a little girl. I hope it does to you what youve done to me. You really know how to kick a person when they are down.

Right now you suck as a friend. You wonder why everything seems to be fallin apart. Wonder why you always fight. Say that im the only one who understands. That is b/c ive been there, ive felt that pain. But now im just going to pretend that i dont know what its like. No more questions, my suggestion box is closed, Ripped from its place there on the wall.

*It hurts me more, but pain is part of me and i will force myself numb.*



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host