Wow this is an odd entry
Sunday, Dec. 15, 2002 at 1:08 a.m.

"The ocean is a fuck of a long way to swim But I'd do it in a whim I'd dive into the deep blue sea Just so you could be with me Those guys from Alcatraz with their raincoat boats Ain't got nothing on me I'd dive into the deep blue sea Just so you could be with me."-Amazing Transparent Man

-i would, it would be tiring but i would. Your gonna start a ska band, a ska band. Can i write you a song?

OK im gonna try and be done constantly talking about him. Even thought the best writings i have done lately are b/c of him.

Carpe Deim means to seize the day. Seize-to take or lay hold suddenly or forcibly. I suggest you read Horace's Carpe Deim and something else he wrote i forget. It is good. Has a lot of hidden meaning. Im just writing whatever comes into my head so dont think im really cracked out. I just realized that i dont set goals for myself. So here is a current goal-to get a job before Jan. 17th... my birthday. I remember in 8th grade in science for some odd reason, the teacher explaining goals and that goal ladder thing. First make same goals, something you can do in a week and move up the ladder.

Peanut, peanut butter and jelly and jelly. Im gonna go...my peanut butter is getting cold



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host