Dont look so cute
Friday, Dec. 13, 2002 at 11:47 a.m.

Once again i passed on the opportunity to tell you. to ask you.

Before i even realized what i was doing i spoke your name. Before i even had time to think, i was talking to you. Im glad its that easy. But i want you to think of me, how i think of you. Not only to love me. But to love me. When im not there i want you to think its not the same without me. I want you wonder where i am. I want to be the high light of your day. The reason why you get up, why you breath.

He said, "Nice shoes, wanna be my girlfriend?" She said, "no" I thought, How stupid is she?

**Are you reading this?**If you are then you know it is you. Talk to me

The questions you ask me i will find answers. The jokes you say i will laugh. The faces you make.

*You are beautiful*

Please stop.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host