running in my head
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2002 at 9:48 p.m.

Was thinking about life. And it all seems kind of worthless. Your born to die, you meet and love people just to mourn when they die. You have to work and practical kill yourself for nothing in the end. B/c once you die you cant use it. I can only imagine how i will feel when the people i love will die. I know im gonna be a total wreck. But that is just something that no one can change. I dont understand why god would put us thru that. Why did he create us just for us to always feel pain and then just die? Im not afraid of death now.... but i know once i start to get old i will be. That would be my one question to ask god. (why?) These are just a few things that run in my head.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host