he always can no matter what
Friday, Oct. 25, 2002 at 6:27 p.m.

Today was such a bad day. I have been in a bad mood all morning, then i had to go to phyisology. And that just reminded me of how i need to do that skeleton project. Vanessa is trying to drop that class and i prolly will too. I just dont have the time to study and stuff for that class with all the other shit i have to do.

We are moving this weekend and that is probably why im in such a wicked mood. Only one thing or should i say person made me happy today. And that was *boy*. He can always seem to make me laugh. That is one thing that i like about him. He can make me smile.....

[No matter what]

He told me to have a good weekend. But i know i wont. But I guess if i have put up with it this long there is no reason why i cant continue. RIGHT?

What does it mean

when someone stares

at you?



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host