just for me
Monday, Oct. 21, 2002 at 11:06 p.m.

Really havent had the ambition to write. No one even reads it, i suppose its something just for me so i shouldnt worry about how many times i update. This week has been crazy since we are once again in the process of moving. Am i glad? Hell no. BUt hopefully it wont be as bad as im making it out to be.

All the stress that was sitting apon my shoulders has finally lifted and everything is once again falling back into place. Of course with your occasional set backs. Yet still something is missing. I can feel a slight emptyness. Of course i know what that is. Yet i choose not to say it. This way it doesnt seem so real. Kinda takes the edge off a bit.

I have been sick for about a month now! I just want it to go away NOW. I hardly ever get sick and when i do it wont go away.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host