-
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 at 10:11 p.m.

It pisses me off that I cant put my feelings into words. It seems like i will go thru periods where i can, then I wont be able to. I wish they had a realy poetry class at school instead of just creative writing. I probably should have taken that. There is always next year.

I just seen one of those anti marijuana commericals. HOw stupid are those? The new one is two kids sittin there with a bong, it is so unreal. First of all- The kid is just sittin there holding it not even ripping off the bong. All of it is just being wasted. Hello? THen they pull out a gun and one kid gets shot. The message is weed messes up reality (of course its put better than that but i cant remeber). Yea ok.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host