A million questions, Zero answers
2002-09-02 at 12:54 a.m.

When your sitting there drinking

your beer, smoking your cigarette,

listening to your country music.

Do you ever think of me?

Do you think about my little

hazel eyes looking up at you,

thinking your the world?

Did you ever wonder how the

way you lived would effect me?

How I was forced to live?

Please tell me.

How could you sit there and do

nothing as I cried for you to

hold me, and tell me you loved

me. How could you ignore me?

Why didnt you put me first?

you just put me to the side

like I was just a baby doll

or an old book?

I was your child, I knew not

of the cruel heartless world.

And i knew not of your love.

Do you think of me now that Im

gone? Have you any regrets? Ever

wonder If I think of you and

all the memories you gave me?

Am i happy? are you?

How is it I have a million

questions and you have

zero answers?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host