Freak?!?!?
2002-08-30 at 10:53 pm

So im sittin here talkin to my cousin who is about 27 or so. Not really sayin much just kinda starin at the screen. Out of nowhere she says this to me "Your such a freak jen you hide who you really are to most people and you know this, especially to your family some of us are on to you jen, you're not that stupid and if you think about it we aren't that stupid either" I have no idea where this came from. She got off before i could ask what that was about. I wanna like how my own family calls me a freak. How am I suppose to take this? I mean what in the hell is this all about? Some one please help me with this. Im so dumbfounded i dont even know what to think. This is gettin outta hand and startin to make no sense. They are always tellin me how I can go to them when i need help or have a problem. How do they exspect me to actually believe that I can do this. B/c if i went to them with anything they would yell and scream at me and tell me how disappointed they are at me. They wouldnt think to be supportive or help me out. They think they are there for me but they arent. For the small things they would be but for the bigger problems, there is no way. So my only choice is to do whatever it is that im interested in or what not and try and hide it (that is if it they dont appove of it). I dont have a choice im gonna lead my own life and yea im gonna make mistakes. They cant just warn me, im the kind of person who needs to learn stuff on my own. Its the only way ill learn some things. I know most of you agree.



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host