Its a good thing
2002-08-30 at 12:01 a.m.

I guess its a good thing that i never see anyone is school or am not there all day. B/c i no longer feel like i have friends. I know that I only had a few but now i def. feel like i have none,they all have someone else in which takes up all there time. I have been left out of everything and cant be apart of any of their conversations b/c i never know what their talking about. Esp. when it comes to inside jokes or something I might as well just stop trying. And become even more confined to my house than i already am. I cant wait till i graduate and can just leave. Maybe i will take english and whatever else classes i need to graduate in summer school so i can graduate early. At first i was against this b/c senior year is suppose to be the best. But i hardly think that it will anymore. I cant go on like this much longer. Is this what life is suppose to be like?



I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host