its over. its not. Im confused. Fucking PISSED!!
Tuesday, Apr. 11, 2006 at 12:05 a.m.



Im so confused. Pissed and filled with false hope. Even though I keep telling myself not to be.
I finally talked to Joesph today. After nearly two months.
I told him I needed to hear it from him. I dont do second hand information. He didnt know what I was talking about. Uh, the fact you broke up with me and didnt have the fucking balls to tell me....
He said he never even said that. (Damn the internet and not being able to hear someone's voice or see their facial expressions.)And as far as he knew we were still together.
Holy fucking shit! What the hell is going on here and why the fuck am I always in the center?!?
Honestly, I dont know who to believe. It makes sense what his friend said considering he made no effort to get ahold of me. No calls no letters nothing. And since I seem to have something about me that attracts guys in the military I know he could have written if he wanted to.
And at the same time it make sense what joesph said too. Considering his friend tried to get with me a few days after he told me. And the fact other people told me not to believe everything that comes from his mouth..
Joe said we do however need to talk about our future together and i relaly dont see us being together much longer anyway. He said he'd call me but im not going to wait by the phone.
As far as his friend goes.... Im fucking pissed. Im turning green. Fury.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host