In love and lonely
Thursday, Mar. 09, 2006 at 11:38 p.m.

You been gone almost a month. A month I have been without you. A month since I have seen your beautiful face, heard your calming voice. Each day my heart breaks a little more.
And each day I wonder if we were even meant to be. If maybe I should just let you go. Dont even think about you. Stop waiting for that letter to come in the mail. Take down all the pictures I have of you plastering my walls. Forbid anymore tears to fall. As if it were that easy anyway.
Its just that since you've left Ive been so lost. I cant think straight. I sleep even less than I did before. I havent even been able to write. Everything has become numb again. The life you gave me found a way out. AS if there is any reason to live without you anyway.
It's this waiting. This waiting is driving me fucking insane. I cant handle this. Yet Ive got no real choice. I know you dont mean to but your killing me.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host