still searching.....
Friday, Jan. 20, 2006 at 11:53 p.m.

Words dont seem to come to mind anymore. I feel like i am a waste of air. Of life. What is my purpose? All I really do is sleep and go to work. And seeing as how im on vacation all I do is sleep. I wish I had the motivation to do more. To be more.
Things could surely be worse. Are surely going to get worse. I should be happy with the moment I am in. But i am not. What is it going to take to make me happy? Why oh why am I not happy?
I keep telling myself tomorrow. Tomorrow I will do this and do that. I will be this and be that. But tomorrow never seems to come. One day it will be too late and tomorrow never will come. I will be sorry then. Unfortunately I am sorry now. Sorry I dont have the strength to be everything Im suppose to be.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host