screams
Friday, Dec. 23, 2005 at 12:48 a.m.

I havent been in a good mood all fucking day. All fucking week. Hell maybe even this whole fucking month. People are getting on my last nerve and im tired of being the nice one. The one that lets everything slide. The mellow one. Because I'd like to rip a mother fuckers head off every once in a while too.

Its the small things. The big things. Its the fact that people act like they like you and talk about you behind your back. It's not that I give two shits what people think or even say its the fact that two-faced people all need to rot in hell for not having the balls to say something to my face.
Its how I cannot say anything to anyone without it being repeated. Without everyone knowing about it. The fact is I must keep everything inside.
Life is getting to have too much pressure. I dont know how much more I can take.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host