Never knowing what Im missing until I see it
Thursday, Nov. 24, 2005 at 11:46 p.m.


"I think it's kind of funny, I think its kind of sad, the dreams inwhich Im dying are the best Ive ever had."


Slowly. Slowly I am slipping. Fighting so damn hard to keep everything up. Fighting to keep these fake smiles shining.

Today at work I saw viktor. The one I am convinced is my soulmate. The one good guy I ever had the oppurnity of having and of course I fucked that up. I knew he liked me. But instead of choosing him I went for the looks of a complete and utter fucking asshole. Because I was an idiot. I would like to think I am smarted than that now.
When I saw him I was in shock and couldnt get any words out. By the time I snapped out of it he was already on the other side of the store so it was pointless.
I would give almost anything to have that chance again. Maybe I should call him. Maybe I should do something.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host