all abroad.....last fucking chance
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2005 at 12:36 a.m.

I find it kind of funny that something bad always happens to someone who breaks up with me. Maybe I should have come with a warning sticker.

Chris's mom called me a few days ago and said he was in the hospital with appendicitus. He had to have emergency surgery. I called him a few times and asked him today if It was ok if I came to see him. He said it was.
Maybe I shouldnt go. I figure this will be his last chance. Of course I do have to remember that he's took up to an Iv morphine drip so the last thing on his mind is me.
But honestly... this is it. each time this kind of thing happens to me it hurts less and less. Good or Bad. I cant say. If nothing is solved or pending once I walk out of that room im gone. I wont so much as allow his name to cross my lips. His picture to form in my head. It changing time whether Im on by myself or not is up to him.
Ive got a lot to accomplish before the year is up and I dont mind doing it alone. - _ - With tears in my eyes - _ -

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host