viscious cycle. Round and Round
Monday, Aug. 01, 2005 at 3:22 a.m.


As each day passes I find it easier to be without Danny. I dont think about him as much and the need to call him all the time has almost passed. Although it does piss me off how he told me he would never hurt me. I remember when he said that. But he did hurt me. He hurt me more than any other guy has in the past.
I still think about him constantly. It doesnt help that his house is pretty much on my way to work-a place I go pratically everyday. Or that he works right across the street from me. It's near impossible not to look and see if he is there.
I think about him while im working too. Well not directly... I walk by the infants clothing department, i see children or a pregnant ladie and It reminds me of the child I could of had which in return makes me think of him.
Its just a viscious cycle that will never end. That asshole will always be in my thoughts. Haunting me. Consuming me. Killing me.

********

I cant help but to wonder....does he think of me too? Does he regret what he did? Does he regret playing the "ill just quite talking to and seeing her hoping she will take the hint" game?
Im so much fucking better than that. I realize that now.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host