what is love... I dont want to be hurt.
Monday, Mar. 07, 2005 at 10:00 a.m.


Danny called me at 2:30 am the other night. And although I was sleeping and rememeber mostly nothing of the conversation I do remember one thing... He said, "I think Im falling in love with you." Wow. No one has ever said that to me. What do I do? What do I say to that?
Last night I told him not to make me fall in love with him. He asked me if I was trying to push him away...because apparently, I havent been myself lately. He just doesnt know me good enough yet. He doesnt know that I will be so happy for awhile and then distant and depressed. Like a viscous cycle. Danny said he wouldnt hurt me but he doesnt know that. You can not promise me that. Dont make a promise you wont be able to keep.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host