vegas
Wednesday, Mar. 02, 2005 at 11:11 a.m.

Danny told me last night he was falling for me. Im scared that I may be falling for him too. All I ever wanted was to love and be loved but I by no means want the pain. Love and pain go hand in hand.....unfortunately.
He said he was moving to Las Vegas soon...maybe next year sometime... he asked me to go with him. My plan is to leave ohio after school anyway but with him? Im not going to worry about that too much right now. Because for some reason, I dont see it happening.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
He told me that if i ever cut myself again he will be extremely pissed. And unless I can come up with a perfectly logical reason as to why I do it then Im not allowed to ever cut myself again. I just cant seem to explain self-mutilation. There are no words.
*~He said my scars are ugly.
*~My scars are Ugly

*~My scars are Ugly

*~My scars are Ugly

My scars are beautiful.....

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host