what is there to calm me?
Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2005 at 3:38 p.m.

There is so much going on in my head and I wish I had the time, the patience and the energy to write it down. I just keep making mental notes that I would like to write about this and about that, hoping I dont forget it.
Sometimes I will sit for hours just staring at paper because I cant seem to put into words what I am thinking. And I hate that. Hopefully this "block" I have going on with soon alevate itself.
Things are rough. Things are really really rough. And Im not sure how much longer I'll be able to hold it in before I publicly go insane. Before I just sit down in the middle of the hall wall at school, at work or at the hospital and ball my eyes out. Before I rip all my hair out and scream until I lose my voice.
I can feel it coming to that... A nervous breakdown, a mental breakdown... A midlife crisis. Something.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host