Because I dont think you know
Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005 at 3:33 p.m.


I guess over all my life isnt about me. Im not aloud to have feelings or even think about myself in any way what so ever. Well, maybe it's my fault for just keeping it all locked inside. But if I would have told you, would you have listened?
Because I love you more than I have loved anyone; because I have never really loved anyone before. Words could never express how much you mean to me. I hope that you realize that. I guess I was never very good at showing things such as love. Considering no one has ever showed me love. Learning that on your own is hard.
But dont you think you hurt me too? Dont you think that after we used to spend every fucking day together for almost a year and then never seeing each other for weeks on end... dont you think that affects me? When you would leave me places and stand me up... how do you think that made me feel?
When a guy suddenly became so much more important and you only remembered me when you were mad at him? Dont forget that I have feelings...Im a fucking person too.
Dont forget that I honestly love you and would do anything for you...Havent I already proved that to you a million times over? Dont forget that you are my everything and without you...life is nonexsistant. Because all I have is you. Your all I ever had.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host