Pulling my hair out piece by piece
Friday, Feb. 04, 2005 at 11:41 a.m.

I hate the fact that I rarely update and when I do there is no emotions in my words. I dont write like I use too and that pisses me off. In fact, I can barely write at all. At this point in time I'd be lucky to even spell my name right.
Im just so stressed out. I think I might be having a nervous break down. I cant handle school anymore. It's getting beyond what I can handle. I guess I should have never taken paramedic school so young; so unexperienced.
Im to the point where I just might find the tallest building in canton and jump off. It sounds pleasing.
*Maybe someday everything will be what I consider normal again*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
I'd never thought I'd hear myself say I miss depression but it feels so weird to be with out it. I think when you've lived with something so long it's only natural to you. And to be without it? You kind of almost miss it.


I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host