wow.
Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2004 at 10:47 a.m.

eh...Its been forever again. I hate this always being busy shit.

I dont really have anything to tell myself. The most exciting thing I do anymore is work, big fucking fun.
I do have to say that Brian came over the other night. He met my grandparents, the first to actually do so.
I wanted so desperatly at the moment for him to kiss me. I dont think I ever wanted anything more in a long time. And when I got tired of waiting I kissed him. ELECTRIFING! I'd never felt anything like it before in my life.
He seen the scars on my arms though. How fucking shameful. I couldnt tell him how they got there. I wouldnt. But he knew. Of course he'd know. How else would 4 perfextly aligned horizontel scars make their way on my arm. He makes me feel beautifully inferior.
I just dont want to make any mistakes. I want everything to be perfect and work out. I guess only time will tell. Until then I wont allow myself to become attached. I dont need heartache at this moment.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host