Just make everything stop
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2004 at 6:40 p.m.

Somedays I feel everything is too easy while others I can barely make it through. People tell me that I never give myself the credit I deserve. But they dont know. They dont realize I dont deserve it. Im honestly not worth it.
I still dont know why I bother getting up in the morning, going to school then to work. Maybe I think, I'll just give it one more day, what do I have to lose? Secertly, I think im scared of not living.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I realized last night that there are no pictures of me and my mother together. Not of my sitting on her lap or hugging. There are no pictures that expresses any love between us. There was never any love.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host