two entrys in one day?
Monday, Oct. 18, 2004 at 7:28 p.m.

Justine told me the other day that her and John broke up. I know it wont last. Frankly I could care less anymore. I mean hell... I havent talked to her in like a week and a half. I guess it shouldnt matter that Im slowly losing my best friend; my only friend.
I guess I need to face the fact that are lives are moving in two different directions. I never thought this day would come but I can feel it slow approaching. I just want to finish school and get the hell out of canton; out of ohio. I want to leave everyone and everything behind. I want to....I need to start off new.
If she ever answers her phone or calls me back im going to tell her I feel that I am losing her. Im going to tell her everything that my heart feels. I know how she is, it will probably make her mad at me and she may never talk to me agian but I cant hold it inside anymore. Im willing to take my chances.
The way I see it, Im going to lose her anyhow I might as well get this shit off my chest and start the healing process.

-Lately Ive had no reason to live. No reason at all. All hope has disapated.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host