stupid stupid stupid
Monday, Aug. 23, 2004 at 11:49 p.m.

I locked my diary for stupid reasons but I decided that Im not going to let people use my words against me or other people. There is nothing in here that I dont want people to read. Sure it would suck if my dad read it or something.

I dont care if people know I cut myself, that I have a slight eating disorder which I dont ever really write about anyway, that I hurt...alot or that I am a complete slut. And If there is something that I have done or am feeling and I dont want everyone to know then I dont put it in here. Plain and simple.

I mean what is the point of having a public diary if you dont want anyone but strangers to read it anyway? This is my life and these are my words dont use them against me. What would that say about you?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host