-
Saturday, Aug. 14, 2004 at 4:33 a.m.

Yup. Rob called me today. I asked him what happened last night since I was suppose to go over and whatever else. He made up some big lie about how his buddy came over and he got really drunk and pasted out. Now Im not trying to be sexists or anything but when a guy says buddy I think of another guy not a girl. He cant lie and say that there was no girl because when I was talking to Justine I could hear her talking the background.

Im obviously not making a big deal outta this as I perviously thought since he figures he has to lie to me about it. Right?

I havent talked to him since. I texted him but he wouldnt answer me back. He wanted me to come over today and I was like, "Oh darn...Im working." I dont understand this shit. What did I get myself into? Again? He's a fucking compulsive liar. I cant wait to contfront him it. Wonder what bullshit he will try to feed me.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host