x
Thursday, Aug. 12, 2004 at 11:44 p.m.

Oh mother fucking no! Yea, Justine called me about an hour ago and told me that Rob (the guy who cares oh so fucking much) has some chick at his house. What the fuck? I can not fucking believe this! What a fuckig liar he is, "Oh, faithfulness is soo important to me, Im too old to cheat..blah blah blah." O.k. maybe Im making too big a deal outta this but dont you consider that cheating?

I bet he lied about yesterday too. He told me this big story this morning about how he got arrested last night for having pot in his car and all this shit. Sayin he was walking home from stark country jail which from his house is a long ass way. It didnt cross my mind at the time but someone had to bail him out so why didnt they take him home?

What a fucking DICK! How can he be so fucking stupid anyway? Hello! Justine lives right across the hall from him. Like she isnt gonna tell me. What a bastard.

Im so fucking pissed off right now. I cant believe I actually allowed myself to trust another guy. Another guy that knows just what to say. You would think I would have learned by now. Fuck guys. I am so done with them.

Cyanide...you said if he hurt me you were gonna kick his ass. Wont you please come kill him now?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host