Seeing brought back forgetten feelings
Sunday, Jul. 18, 2004 at 4:39 a.m.

While at work tonight, I was behind the service desk taking care of a few thing when I had the feeling to look up. When I did I was in utter shock. At the counter stood Pasha. I was lost for words. All I could manage to say was......Pasha! He looked surprized to see me but he didnt even say hi. The only words he said to me was to ask for a pen. How disappointing.

Seeing him made me realize how much I missed him. I hadnt seen him since he left for the Ukraine. That was about 5 months ago. He looked sooo good. I missed everything about him. His accent, how he would ask me how to say certain words in english or to explain what words meant. I miss how funny is he and the way he would sing rap songs. Most of all I miss the way he kisses.

It kind of saddened me to see him. At that moment I missed being with him. But he basically used me and treated me like shit. And to think I fucked everthing up with Ryan for that guy. But with the way he treated me I should be glad he has no part of my life. I should be happy he is only memories now. For some reason seeing him tonight made me doubt that.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host