...........Just fucking help me.
Saturday, Jul. 17, 2004 at 2:49 a.m.

Ive been here before; a constant visitor. I have my own little place to curl up and cry. My own lonely little place where no one can seem to get to me. Hell, maybe they dont even try.

The only good thing about feeling like this: Feeling severely depressed, lonely and hopeless is knowing that I will come out of it. I may not know how long I will reside in this dark place but I will leave some day. It's still kind of sad though. Cutting myself, having all these suicidal thoughts and how I sleep all day long. Because when I finally see the light again I have all these fresh scars that never truly let me forget how I felt. Im tired of looking at them. I am disguisted with them.

The bad part about it is that I will be back. Sooner or later I'll be right back to being and thinking everything that I hate.

*Sorry this entry is shit. Im sorry everything about me has turned to shit*

()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()()

Why wont the urge to cry just go away? Why do I suffer alone? Why do I hide everything I am going throught? Why doesnt anyone care? Why does everybody look away when my eyes become lifeless? Why cant I say, "Please help me."? Why, Why, Why do I hide everything I am?

Wouldnt it be so easy to say I hurt inside? Wouldnt It make everything easier to say that I cant do it alone anymore?

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host