your so gone.
Sunday, Jul. 11, 2004 at 11:53 p.m.

You, you bring me to my knees. Again and again.

everytime I say, "please dont hurt me. Dont hurt me anymore."

I just bring this on myself. Because I can see right through you. Ican feel your thoughts. Your intentions. And I know this time is just like every other.

Silence never seems to get us anywhere. Anywhere but right where we are. You make feel so non-existant. I always think this time will be different. But I only bring this on myself.

Because I loved you. Loved the attention. Loved your touch.

I love feeling your warm breath on my neck.

No more.

You got all that you wanted. So you've gone.

Left me here. Still waiting.

Still Wanting.

This silence never got us anywhere. I brought it all on myself.

ANDYOUMOVEDON

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host