Maybe it's his dream. Just like it is mine.
Saturday, Jul. 03, 2004 at 12:49 a.m.

B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L

My old layout was depressing me beyond words. I was so tired of looking at it.

I was downtown just the other day when I heard the sirens and seen the flashing lights of the fire truck. There was a little boy standing on the corner. When it pasted by him he jumped up and down and waved at the firemen. One who was riding in the back waved to the little boy. And it was beautiful.

Maybe it was because I was high that it brought tears to my eyes. Perhaps if I wasnt stoned I wouldnt have seen the beauty in what had just happened. But for some reason it made me proud. Proud to think that someday little kids might wave at me when I am a paramedic.

Its the small things such as that that brings beauty to life.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host