I remember when we use to write Best friends forever(BFF) in each others yearbooks.
Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004 at 10:50 p.m.

I went to John's bothers house monday night with Tom. I got drunk and eventually gave up on my not smoking thing I had going on. I just love smoking when Im drunk or high.

Justine and John were there but left almost as soon as we showed up. She never said a word to me. Except to ask for a lighter she never used. Frankly that hurt unlike anything I have ever felt before.

I just dont understand what the fuck is up with her. And Im afraid to even bring anything up because I know it has something to do with her thinking Im after John. And that might bring up things that I just dont want my family to know about. But just for the record....I DO NOT NOT NOR HAVE I EVER WANTED JOHN.

For some reason is seems that she feels like she has to chose between me or John. I know I never told her to and I highly doubt John did. But she feels like she must. I suppose its obvious who she chooses.

10 years means nothing to her. It means everything to me.

Plus she owes me over seven-hundred dollars. Money I sure as hell could use since I have to pay for college myself.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host