what the fuck is going on????
Tuesday, May. 18, 2004 at 12:24 a.m.

Somethings wrong. Something is terribly wrong and I have NO IDEA what.

Ive been informed that Justine doesnt want me at her house. Im not too sure what that is suppose to mean. I was told that she means when she's not there. But when the fuck is that? Also, that she doesnt trust me. She told someone that every guy she's slept when or has even known Ive slept with. So apparently she thinks I want John. Ludicrous! Ive olny slept with 4 people she's left with. Well, actually 3 because the one was the male stripper. Is that bad?

She left with fucking Ryan. My boyfriend at the time. None of the guys ive slept with was her boyfriend. Just one night spur of the moment stands.

Tonight I hung out with Tom and John at John's brothers friends house (He lives above Ryan!) Justine knew I was with them I guess. She called John every 2 minutes or so. One time she called she told John to not say anything and they'd talk later. I KNOW it was about me. I can just feel it. She even called my house and asked my grandma is I was with Tom. My grandma lied for me! But why didnt Justine just call my cell phone?

There is something going on. I just dont know what. Why the fuck dont we just talk about it? And tonight, since I didnt feel like dealing with the pain I got stoned and drunk and I had fun!!!! I just feel so fucking confused for a lack of better words. And scared and hurt.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host