...your not beautiful.
Friday, May. 14, 2004 at 10:51 p.m.

I tired to sit down and write today but I just can't seem to be able to. I eventually got so frustrated with myself that I started crying. It's pretty bad when a person starts crying like I did just because they have writers block. Maybe I cant write because life has been ultimately boring. There is no excitement in my life.

I went out with Tom (the married guy who has ultimate sex appeal..read older entry) yesterday. It wasnt a date or anything but it was pointless. We drove to East Sparta and then back home. Needless to say it had no point.

He tells me all the time how I am so cute and calls me sweetie. I enjoy it, I really do. But sometimes I think he just says it because its the right thing to do. Because I know Im not as pretty as he makes me sound. Maybe that is just my low self esteem talking. But Im not in denial. I know Im not beautiful. No one has ever told me I was.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host