God....be on my side tonight.
Monday, Apr. 26, 2004 at 11:22 p.m.

Currently I am getting myself drunk. I hate the taste of beer, esp. Busch but I dont care. I need to get drunk. Or atleast have a slight buzz.

These last few nights I have thought about calling Ryan again. I am determined to get him back. Im not sure if he is still going out with his girlfriend or not but what the fuck is he doing with a 14 year old? Fuck that. I know I tend to be immature at times but still. Im confident that I can get him back. Isnt a 19 year old better than some chick who is 14?

But maybe that is just the alcohol talking. Im sorry if this doesnt make sense and im sorry that it goes from one thought to an other. Im just writing what comes to mind.

Im going to call him tonight. Yes, once again I am going to make a fool of myself. But Im sure it will be well worth it.

I will never give up
New Memories Profile Notes Fans E-mail Guestbook Glitter Tramp Design Host